Dan 2 1788

 

 

I was teaching Larka how to fetch but I was disappointed because she wasn’t even trying. Then, Lieutenant Roberts came over. He asked why it wasn’t tied up I thought what I should do. So, I told Goodwin about who listen to, the Lieutenant or the Governor. He told me to listen to the Lieutenant  so I walked back to my tent, full of thoughts..The governor said if you steal something from the natives, you have to pay them back. Afterwards, I went to the chef. I had sore feet and animal fat dripping the chef thought you couldn’t be hungry I stole some rations  to give to Lieutenant Roberts then he said “ in the bag.”

So I put it in the bag then he made me put his telescope in the bag but instead I thought I should give it to Waraui .Then I had to play the drums for the march.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *