Dan 1 – 1788

Today, the boss told me to find a dog, So they could have something to take their minds away from the convicts. I didn’t want to go but he made me it was a bit scary to go steal from my native friend Warawee she is Indigenous I didn’t want to steal her Larka I told her I had to steal Larka she thought it was a joke then they came bring the dog here so I brought Larka back to the hub the boss told me take care of it for us. Ok, He went back to find another place to stay, On the map ooww!! A native oh no its Warawee huh oh nothing get your guns out quick scare them off.

One thought on “Dan 1 – 1788”

  1. One thing about your Dan #1 is, you would want to check your punctuation and grammar. Maybe you could also put in more detail and make the story longer? Or make it indirect speech. Your blog itself looks a bit boring so you could change the theme? But overall your Dan #1 is good.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *